Skip Navigation Linksliturgy_schedule

Home > Parish Life > Liturgy Schedule

Liturgy Schedule

​July 20 (Friday)
​Friday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time
​July 21 (Saturday)
​3:30 pm
​Saturday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time
​Sacrament of Reconciliation

​4:30 pm
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
​All the People of Good Shepherd Parish
​July 22 (Sunday)
​9:30 am
​Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
​Robert & Sue Rethi by J.J. & Susan Maudie and Family
​July 23 (Monday)
​6:15 pm
Monday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time
​Parish Holy Hour & Sacrament of Reconciliation

​7:00 pm
​Sam & Louise Marra by Daughter Cathy, Son Sam & Families
​July 24 (Tuesday)
​8:30 am
​Tuesday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time
​John & Catherine Stercho by Stercho Family
​July 25 (Wednesday)
​Saint James, Apostle
​July 26 (Thursday)
​7:00 pm
​Saints Joachim and Anne, Parents of Blessed Virgin Mary
​Deceased of Prymak Family by Patty Egry
​July 27 (Friday)
​8:30 am
​Friday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time
​Thomas Cavalier by Frank & Beverly Caratelli Family
​July 28 (Saturday)
​3:30 pm
​Saturday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time
​Sacrament of Reconciliation

​4:30 pm

​Mary & Joseph Lesneskie, Sr. by Daughter, Julia Mlinarich
​July 29 (Sunday)
​9:30 am
​Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
​All the People of Good Shepherd Parish



​​