Skip Navigation Linksliturgy_schedule

Home > Parish Life > Liturgy Schedule

Liturgy Schedule

​May 17 (Thursday)
​7:00 pm
​Thursday, 7th Week of Easter
​Raymond Hancock by Annette & Family
​May 18 (Friday)
​8:30 am
​Friday, 7th Week of Easter
​Menina & Ferdinando Troiani by Kevin Cribbs Family
​May 19 (Saturday)
​5:00 pm
​Saturday, 7th Week of Easter
​Sacrament of Reconciliation

​6:00 pm
​Pentecost Sunday
​Paul Byrne by Angela Byrne
​May 20 (Sunday)
​9:00 am
​Pentecost Sunday
​All the People of Good Shepherd Parish
​May 21 (Monday)
​6:15 pm
​Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church
​Parish Holy Hour & Sacrament of Reconciliation

​7:00 pm
​Rita C. Lechnar by Al Kolakowski Family
​May 22 (Tuesday)
​8:30 am
​Tuesday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time
​Jim Pike by Carol
​May 23 (Wednesday)
​Wednesday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time

​May 24 (Thursday)
​7:00 pm
​Thursday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time
​Peter & Mary Sledzik by Herm & Jean Sledzik
​May 25 (Friday)
​8:30 am
​Friday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time
​Special Intention by Wanda Peters Family
​May 26 (Saturday)
​5:00 pm
​Saint Philip Neri, Priest
​Sacrament of Reconciliation

​6:00 pm
The Most Holy Trinity
​Deceased of Pisch Family by Jeanne Noga
​May 27 (Sunday)
​9:00 am
​The Most Holy Trinity
​All the People of Good Shepherd Parish


​​